Europe's 500 selects companies from the 28 EU Member States, countries on the road to EU membership, as well as Iceland, Norway and Switzerland.

To be eligible for Europe's 500 listing, your company must be headquartered in one of the following European countries:

Eligible Countries

Albania (AL) Lithuania (LV)
Austria (AT) Luxembourg (LT)
Belgium (B) Macedonia(MK)
Bulgaria (BG) Malta (MT)
Croatia (HR) Montenegro (ME)
Cyprus (CY) Netherlands (NL)
Czech Republic (CZ) Norway (NO)
Denmark (DK) Poland (PL)
Estonia (EE) Portugal (PT)
Finland (FI) Romania (RO)
France (FR) Serbia (RS)
Germany (DE) Slovakia (SK)
Greece (GR) Slovenia (SI)
Hungary (HU) Spain(ES)
Iceland (IS) Sweden (SE)
Ireland (IE) Switzerland (CH)
Italy United Kingdom (GB)
Latvia (LV) Turkey (TR)


+49 89 55277 106